All Tomorrow’s Parties line-up details

This year's curators are confirmed

The details of two All Tomorrow’s Parties weekend events have been revealed.

The first weekend takes place between April 27 -29 and will be looked after by Dirty Three.

As previously reported Nick Cave will headline the event. The line-up so far is as follows:

Nick Cave (solo)


Dirty Three


Papa M

The Drones

Faun Fables


Tara Jane O’Neil

Magnolia Electric Company

A Silver Mt Zion


Felix Lajko

Bill Callahan (Formerly Smog)

Josh Pearson

Mick Harvey

Shannon Wright

Conway Savage

Cat Power

Spiritualized: Acoustic Mainline Performing Spaceman 3 & Spiritualized songs

Mum Smokes

Small Knives

Joanna Newsom

Yann Tiersen

White Magic


Ian Wadley

Art Of Fighting

Youpi Youpi Yeah

Alan Vega (solo- Suicide)

Roscoe Mitchell (Art Ensemble Of Chicago)

Einsturzende Neubauten

Sally Timms (Mekons)

Mantana Roberts


Ed Kuepper with Jeffery Wegener

The Scientists

Tren Brothers

The second event between May 18-20 at Butlins in Minehead will see ATP organisers curating half of the festival and fans choosing the other half.

Everyone who buys a ticket will be asked to submit their Top 10 wish list of band’s they’d like to see play.

The line up confirmed so far is:

Built To Spill


Akron Family


Echo & The Bunnymen

Do You Make Say Think

Death Vessel

Brightblack Morninglight

Shellac of North America

Micah P. Hinson

The Books

Youthmovie Soundtrack Strategies

Edan + MC Dagha

Grizzly Bear

Band Of Horses

Patti Smith


Alexander Tucker


Tall Firs

Current 92


Meanwhile the artists fans would most like to see perform are:

Modest Mouse


Apples In Stereo

Explosions In The Sky


Yo La Tengo

Les Savy Fav

To check ticket availability and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS, now.