'Nocturama' will be released in February...

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds have confirmed details of a new album ‘NOCTURAMA’.

The album, the follow-up to ‘No More Shall We Part’ is released on February 3, 2003 via Mute. The album will feature 10 tracks, including the forthcoming single ‘Bring It On’, released on February 17.

The album has been recorded this year at SingSing studios in Melbourne by the Bad Seeds line up of Nick Cave, Mick Harvey, Blixa Bargeld, Thomas Wydler, Martyn Casey, Conway Savage, Jim Sclavunos and Warren Ellis.