Fans can hear 40-second snippets of each of the 12 songs on 'No More Shall We Part'...

NICK CAVE is to preview songs from forthcoming album ‘NO MORE SHALL WE PART’ via his official website, www.nickcave.net.

The album is due for release on April 2 via Mute, but fans can listen to 40-second clips of each of the 12 tracks from the record as of now.

To hear the tracks, [url=]click here…

As previously revealed on NME.COM, ‘No More Shall We Part’ is the first new Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds material since the release of ‘The Boatman’s Call’ in 1997.

The Bad Seeds line-up which appear on the Tony Cohen-produced record is Nick Cave, Mick Harvey, Blixa Bargeld, Thomas Wydler, Martyn Casey, Conway Savage, Jim Sclavunos and Warren Ellis.

It is anticipated that live dates will be announced shortly.