Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds announce live album

'Live from KCRW' is released on December 2, 2014

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds have announced details of a new live album.

‘Live from KCRW’ was recorded at a KCRW radio session at Apogee Studio in Los Angeles and will be released on December 2.

It is the band’s fourth live album, following 1993’s ‘Live Seeds’, 2007’s ‘The Abbatoir Blues Tour’, and 2008’s ‘Live At The Royal Albert Hall’.

The LP features tracks from the band’s recent album ‘Push The Sky Away’ as well as classic tracks from their fifteen album strong back catalogue.

‘Live from KCRW’ will be released on CD, download and double vinyl format. The vinyl edition features two extra un-broadcasted recordings from the session, ‘Into my Arms’ and ‘God Is In The House’.

‘Live from KCRW’ album track listing:

‘Higgs Boson Blues’
‘Far From Me’
‘Stranger Than Kindness’
‘The Mercy Seat’
‘And No More Shall We Part’
‘Wide Lovely Eyes’
‘People Ain’t No Good’
‘Into My Arms (limited vinyl only)’
‘God Is In The House (limited vinyl only)’
‘Push The Sky Away’
‘Jack The Ripper’

View a trailer for the album below.