Nine Inch Nails announce details of live DVD

Band set to release 2006 shows

Nine Inch Nails have announced the release of a live DVD entitled ‘Beside You In Time’ featuring footage of their North American 2006 tours.

The DVD will feature 19 tracks from their recent winter tour, plus five tracks from their summer outing.

Additional features include an image gallery, the music videos to ‘Only’ and ‘The Hand That Feeds’, plus footage of the band in live rehearsals.


Tracks from the North American winter tour are:

‘Love Is Not Enough’

‘You Know Who You Are?’

‘Terrible Lie’

‘The Line Begins to Blur’

‘March of the Pigs’


‘Something I Can Never Have’



‘Gave Up’


‘Right Where It Belongs’

‘Beside You In Time’

‘With Teeth’



‘The Big Come Down’


‘The Hand That Feeds’

‘Head Like a Hole’

Tracks from the summer 2006 tour are:

‘Somewhat Damaged’


‘Help Me I Am In Hell’



The DVD will be released February 27 in the US, with an international release date set to be confirmed.

Meanwhile Nine Inch Nails will kick off a European tour in Portugal on February 10.

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.