Nine Inch Nails announce new album tracklisting

'Year Zero' will feature 16 songs

Nine Inch Nails have revealed the tracklisting for their new album ’Year Zero’.

Trent Reznor‘s band release the follow-up to 2005’s ’With Teeth’ on April 6.

The tracklisting is:



‘The Beginning Of The End’


‘The Good Soldier’


‘Me, I’m Not’


‘Capital G’

‘My Violent Heart’

‘The Warning’

‘God Given’

‘Meet You Master’

‘The Greater Good’

‘The Great Destroyer’

‘Another Version Of The Truth’

‘In This Twilight’


Nine Inch Nails will play the following UK shows:

Manchester Apollo (February 25,26)

Glasgow Academy (28, March 1)

Nottingham Arena (3)

Birmingham Academy (4,5)

London Brixton Academy (7,8,10,11)

Wolverhampton Civic Hall (12)

To check ticket availability and get al the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now.