Trent Reznor raises some smiles later this month...

The long awaited new Nine Inch Nails album ‘The Fragile’ is released on September 27 through Univeral/Island.

Released as a double CD, the full tracklisting is

‘Somewhat Damaged’ ‘The Day The World Went Away’ ‘The Frail’ ‘The Wretched’ ‘We’re In This Together’ ‘The Fragile’ ‘Just Like You Imagined’ ‘Even Deeper’ ‘Pilgrimage’ ‘No You Don’t’ ‘La Mer’ ‘The Great Below’ ‘The Way Out Is Through…’ ‘Into The Void’ ‘Where Is Everybody?’ ‘The Mark Has Been Made’ ‘Please’ ‘Starfuckers Inc’ ‘Complication’ ‘I’m Looking Forward To Joining’ ‘The Big Comedown’ ‘Underneath It All’ ‘Ripe With Decay’

The first single from the album will be ‘We’re In This Together’, released on October 11.