Nirvana to release DVD

'MTV Unplugged' on its way

Nirvana are set to release their ’MTV Unplugged’ gig on DVD.

The DVD is set to feature two tracks not broadcast in the show from November 1993 – ’Oh Me’ and ’Something In The Way’.

There is also a behind-the-scenes documentary, with extended band interviews and four tracks from the pre-show rehearsals.


It will be released on November 19, according to the Nirvana Club website.

The tracklisting is:

‘About A Girl’

‘Come As You Are’

‘Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam’


‘The Man Who Sold The World’

‘Pennyroyal Tea’



‘On A Plain’

‘Something In The Way’


‘Oh Me’

‘Lake Of Fire’

‘All Apologies’

‘Where Did You Sleep Last Night’