Jack Penate announces US release details of second album

'Everything Is New' is due out this summer

Jack Penate has announced US release details of his highly anticipated sophomore album.

The UK chart-topper will release ‘Everything Is New’ in the US on August 18. The album features nine tracks including ‘Pull My Heart Away’ and ‘Let’s All Die’.

Penate has also announced that he will play a handful of shows in New York this June.


The album tracklisting is:

‘Pull My Heart Away’
‘Be The One’
‘Everything is New’
‘Tonight’s Today’
‘So Near’
‘Every Glance’
‘Give Yourself Away’
‘Let’s All Die’
‘Body Down’

The tour dates are:

Brooklyn, NY Bruar Falls in Williamsburg (June 3)
New York, NY Piano’s (4)

–By our Los Angeles staff.
[url=”/about”] Find out more about NME.[/url]