O2 NME Rock’n’Roll Riot Tour band confirm EP

The Dykeenies line up new release

The Dykeenies have revealed details of their new EP, ‘Waiting For Go’.

The Glasgow band, who are currently on the O2 NME Rock’n’Roll Riot Tour 2006, release the EP on November 20.

Produced by Arctic Monkeys collaborator Jim Abyss, and mixed by Cenzo Townshend, who has worked with Kaiser Chiefs and New Order, the EP will feature the following tracks:


‘Waiting For Go’

‘Things You Cannot See’

‘Feels Like Sleep’

‘Dark Time’

The O2 NME Rock’n’Roll Riot 2006 Tour calls at the following venues:

Cardiff University (13)


London Astoria (15)

Sheffield Leadmill (17)

Bournemouth The Old Firestation (18)

Nottingham Trent Student Union (20)

Oxford Brookes University (22)

Norwich Waterfront (23)

Liverpool Academy (24)

Newcastle Northumbria University (25)

For ticket availability go to NME.COM/Gigs.

You May Like