Maroon 5 reveal album details

The band release second album five years on

Maroon 5 are set to release their second album on May 22, five years after the release of their debut ‘Songs About Jane’.

The multi-million selling band will precede the album ‘It Won’t Be Soon Before Long’ with a single entitled ‘Makes Me Wonder’, and is “more danceable” than their debut, guitarist James Valentine told Billboard.

The band will also reportedly showcase their new material at two shows in Los Angeles and New York on March 27 and 30 respectively.

The tracklisting is:

‘If I Never’

‘Little of Your Time’

‘Wake Up Call’

‘Won’t Go Home Without You’

‘Nothing Lasts Forever’

‘Makes Me Wonder’

‘Can’t Stop’

‘Goodnight, Goodnight’

‘Not Falling Apart’


‘Better That We Break’

‘Back at Your Door’

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.