Panic! At The Disco top NME Chart

The band are at Number One tonight

Panic! At The Disco have topped the NME Chart tonight with ‘But It’s Better If You Do’ (May 7).

The band have knocked The Futureheads‘Skip To The End’ from the Number One spot, while NME New Music Tour 2006 headliners Boy Kill Boy climb to Three with ‘Suzie’.

New entries in the countdown come from The Automatic at Eight with ‘Monster’ and [a]The Sunshine Underground’ at Ten with ‘I Ain’t Losing Any Sleep’.

The NME Chart Top Ten looks like:

1. Panic! At The Disco – ‘But It’s Better If You Do’

2. The Futureheads – ‘Skip To The End’

3. Boy Kill Boy – ‘Suzie’

4. We Are Scientists – ‘Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt’

5. Arctic Monkeys – ‘View From The Afternoon’

6. Klaxons – ‘Gravity’s Rainbow’

7. Mystery Jets – ‘You Can’t Fool Me Dennis’

8. The Automatic – ‘Monster’

9. Hot Chip – ‘Boy From School’

10. The Sunshine Underground – ‘I Ain’t Losing Any Sleep’

To vote for your favourite video, visit