We Are Scientists top the NME Chart

‘Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt’ is your favourite video

We Are Scientists have topped the NME Chart tonight (April 23).

‘Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt’ hits the number one position, knocking Arctic Monkeys‘The View From The Afternoon’ to Two while Red Hot Chili Peppers climb to Three with ‘Dani California’.

New entries this week come from The Futureheads at Four with ‘Skip To The End’, Mystery Jets at Six with ‘You Can’t Fool Me Dennis’ and Panic! At The Disco at Seven with ‘But It’s Better If You Do’.

Hot Chip, meanwhile, re-enter the Top Ten at Eight with ‘Boy From School’.

This week’s NME Chart looks like:

1. We Are Scientists – ‘Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt’

2. Arctic Monkeys – ‘View From The Afternoon’

3. Red Hot Chili Peppers – ‘Dani California’

4. The Futureheads – ‘Skip To The End’

5. Boy Kill Boy – ‘Suzie’

6. Mystery Jets – ‘You Can’t Fool Me Dennis’

7. Panic! At The Disco – ‘But It’s Better If You Do’

8. Hot Chip – ‘Boy From School’

9. Dirty Pretty Things – ‘Bang Bang You’re Dead’

10. The Vines – ‘Gross Out’

To vote for your favourite video, visit nmechart.com.