Nero make it five weeks on top of the NME Chart

'Guilt' forces Cee Lo Green to stay in second place

Dance duo Nero have maintained their grip on the NME Chart today (May 30) with ‘Guilt’.

The dubstep pair’s single kept Cee Lo Green‘s ‘Bright Lights Bigger City’ in second place for a fifth week in succession.

The top ten was largely unmoved, with The Pierces scoring the only new entry at Number Nine with their single ‘You’ll Be Mine’.

The NME Chart Top Ten is:

1. Nero – ‘Guilt’
2. Cee Lo Green – ‘Bright Lights Bigger City’
3. Wiz Khalifa – ‘Roll Up’
4. Katy B – ‘Easy Please Me’
5. Arctic Monkeys – ‘Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair’
6. Friendly Fires – ‘Live Those Days Tonight’
7. Nicki Minaj – ‘Girls Fall Like Dominoes’
8. The Vaccines – ‘If You Wanna’
9. The Pierces – ‘You’ll Be Mine’
10. The Strokes – ‘Under Cover Of Darkness’

See NME.COM/chart for more, including audio previews of each track.

Listen to NME Radio from 7pm (BST) tonight to hear the full rundown. See NME.COM/radio for details of how to listen.