Fall Out Boy top NME Chart

Kings Of Leon are knocked off the top spot

Fall Out Boy have topped the NME Chart tonight (April 8) with ’Thnks Fr Th Mmrs’.

The band have knocked Kings Of Leon off the top spot.

New entries on the chart came from Red Hot Chili Peppers with ‘Hump De Bump’ at Number Four, The Maccabees with ’Precious Time’ at Number Six, Linkin Park with ’What I’ve Done’ at Number Eight and Shitdisco with ’OK’ at Number Ten.

The NME chart is:

1. Fall Out Boy – ‘Thnks Fr Th Mmrs’

2. My Chemical Romance – ‘I Don’t Love You’

3. Red Hot Chili Peppers – ‘Hump De Bump’

4. Kings Of Leon – ‘On Call’

5. Arctic Monkeys – ‘Brianstorm’

6. The Maccabees – ‘Precious Time’

7. The Enemy – ‘Away From Here’

8. Linkin Park – ‘What I’ve Done’

9. Jack Penate – ‘Spit At Stars’

10. Shitdisco – ‘Ok’

Will Fall Out Boy be able to keep the top spot next week when The Cribs return with ’Men’s Needs, Women’s Needs, Whatever’?

Go to NME.COM/chart to vote.