No Doubt unveil new Diplo-produced single ‘Push And Shove’ – listen

Gwen Stefani and co reveal the title track from their much-anticipated comeback album

No Doubt have unveiled their new single ‘Push And Shove’, which you can hear by clicking above.

The track, which has been produced by Major Lazer’s Diplo, is the title track from the band’s long-awaited studio album, which is due for release on September 24 in the UK and on September 25 in the US.

It was originally due to be released before Christmas 2011, but the band revealed in September of last year that they had pushed back its release date so they could “make sure it’s the best album we can possibly make”.


The album is the California band’s first for over 10 years, with their last album ‘Rock Steady’ coming out back in 2001 and has been confirmed to feature a total of 11 tracks, including recent single ‘Settle Down’.

‘Push And Shove’ is the only track produced by Diplo on the record, with the rest of the album produced by Mark ‘Spike’ Stent.

The tracklisting for ‘Push And Shove’ is as follows:

‘Settle Down’
‘Looking Hot’
‘One More Summer’
‘Push And Shove’
‘Dreaming The Same Dream’


Kevin Smith: “I’m the world’s biggest Kevin Smith fan”

The beloved cult filmmaker reflects on an extraordinary career

The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s