No Doubt unveil tracklisting for long awaited comeback album ‘Push And Shove’

The pop-punk veterans' first album in 11 years is due for release in late September

No Doubt have revealed the tracklisting for their long-awaited comeback album ‘Push and Shove’.

The album is the California band’s first for over 10 years, with their last album ‘Rock Steady’ coming out back in 2001 and has been confirmed to feature a total of 11 tracks.

The band’s recent single ‘Settle Down’, which you can see the video for at the bottom of the page, serves as the album’s opening track, with rumoured inclusions Undercover’, ‘Easy’, ‘Heaven’ and ‘Dreaming The Same Dream’ also making the cut.


‘Push And Shove’ is due for release on September 24 in the UK and on September 25 in the US. It was originally due to be released before Christmas 2011, but the band revealed in September of last year that they had pushed back its release date so they could “make sure it’s the best album we can possibly make”.

The band worked with super-producer Diplo on the title track, with the rest of the album produced by Mark ‘Spike’ Stent.

You can see the album’s artwork at the top of the page.

The tracklisting for ‘Push And Shove’ is as follows:

‘Settle Down’
‘Looking Hot’
‘One More Summer’
‘Push And Shove’
‘Dreaming The Same Dream’


Cast your vote for the NME Awards 2020 now

Vote for your top choices of Hero, Villain and Music Moment of the Year