No Doubt to reunite on US morning talkshow

Kings Of Leon, Fall Out Boy will also perform on 'Today' show

No Doubt are set to give their first live performance in five years on US morning talkshow ‘Today’ next month.

Gwen Stefani and co are set to perform on the NBC programme on May 1. Kings Of Leon, Fall Out Boy, Katy Perry, Black Eyed Peas, New Kids On The Block and Flo Rida are also set to take part in the programme’s 2009 summer concert series.

Dave Matthews Band, The Fray and The All American Rejects are also slated to perform, as well as surprise guest artists throughout the series. The programme airs nationwide every weekday from 7:00-10:00am.


The performance schedule is:

1 No Doubt
8 New Kids On The Block & Special Guest
15 Jennifer Hudson
22 Fall Out Boy
29 Taylor Swift

5 The Dave Matthews Band
12 Black Eyed Peas
19 Jonas Brothers
26 The Fray

3 Rob Thomas
10 Rascal Flatts
17 The All American Rejects
24 Katy Perry
31 Kings of Leon

7 Jason Mraz
14 Flo Rida
21 Natasha Bedingfield
28 TBA

–By our Los Angeles staff.
[url=”/about”] Find out more about NME.[/url]