Norah Jones to release ‘The Fall’ album

Ryan Adams is among the collaborators

Norah Jones has released details of her new album, ‘The Fall’.

Released on November 16, the album features ‘Light As A Feather’, which was co-written with Ryan Adams. Okkervil River‘s Will Sheff also co-wrote album track ‘Stuck’ with Jones.

The tracklisting for ‘The Fall’ is:

‘Chasing Pirates’
‘Even Though’
‘Light As A Feather’
‘Young Blood’
‘I Wouldn’t Need You’
‘It’s Gonna Be’
‘You’ve Ruined Me’
‘Back To Manhattan’
‘Tell Yer Mama’
‘Man Of The Hour’

Jones performed at Apple‘s ‘It’s Only Rock And Roll’ conference on Tuesday (September 9), where Steve Jobs unveiled the new iPod Nano with video.