Oasis to release singles collection album in June

'Time Flies' is set to come out on June 14

Oasis are to release a singles collection named ‘Time Flies’ on June 14.

All of the band’s singles released in the UK during their 15-year career – aside from 2000’s ‘Sunday Morning Call’ – are featured on the 26-track compilation.

A deluxe version of the compilation, featuring the band’s music videos plus footage of their gig at the London Roundhouse on July 21 last year, will also be released.


The tracklisting of ‘Time Flies’ is:

‘Roll With It’
‘Live Forever’
‘Stop Crying Your Heart Out’
‘Cigarettes & Alcohol’
‘Don’t Look Back In Anger’
‘The Hindu Times’
‘Stand By Me’
‘Lord Don’t Slow Me Down’
‘All Around The World’
‘Some Might Say’
‘The Importance of Being Idle’
‘D’You Know What I Mean?’
‘Let There Be Love’
‘Go Let It Out’
‘Who Feels Love?’
‘Little By Little’
‘The Shock Of The Lightning’
‘She Is Love’
‘I’m Outta Time’
‘Falling Down’

Meanwhile, Noel Gallagher played his first post Oasis gigs last week (March 25,26) performing two solo shows for the Teenage Cancer Trust in London.