Oasis, Kasabian, Primal Scream for NEU! Tribute album

'Brand NEU!' also has tracks from Foals and LCD Soundsystem

A new album paying tribute to Krautrock legends NEU! features rare tracks from the likes of Oasis and Foals, as well as tracks from Primal Scream, LCD Soundsystem and Kasabian.

Oasis contribute ‘I Can See It Now’, which was previously available only on Japanese import versions of their 2005 album ‘Don’t Believe The Truth’.

Foals‘ B-side ‘Titan Arum’ also features. The album will be released on May 11.

The tracklisting for ‘Brand NEU!’ is:

Ciccone Youth – ‘Two Cool Rock Chicks Listening To Neu!’

Primal Scream – ‘Shoot Speed/Kill Light’

Pets With Pets – ‘We Only Found This Place’

Oasis – ‘I Can See It Now’

Foals – ‘Titan Arum’

Cornelius – ‘Wataridori’

Holy Fuck – ‘Super Inuit’

LCD Soundsystem – ‘Watch The Tapes’

Kasabian – ‘Stuntman’

School Of Seven Bells – ‘Device Fuer M’

Fujiya & Miyagi – ‘Electro Karaoke’

Hook And The Twin – ‘They’ll Get Your Head’

La Dusseldorf – ‘Sketch 1_08’

Michael Rother – ‘Neutronics 98’