Every Oasis album set for special vinyl release

Eight records set for one-off vinyl pressing and new sleeve notes

Oasis are to reissue all their albums on a special vinyl pressing later this year.

The band’s own label Big Brother is releasing one-off special editions of all seven of their studio albums, from debut ‘Definitely Maybe’ to current album ‘Dig Out Your Soul’.

1998 B-sides collection ‘The Masterplan’ is also being reissued.

Each edition new heavyweight vinyl and new sleeve notes written by NME‘s Reviews Editor Hamish MacBain.

The new versions will be available from July 13. A limited number of box sets featuring all eight records, plus new artwork, will be released at the same time.

Head to Oasisinet.com for more information.