'Lyla' finds its' way onto the Internet...

OASIS’ comeback single ’LYLA’ has leaked online.

The song is set for release in the UK on May 16, followed by their new album ’Don’t Believe The Truth’ on May 30.

However, a version of the song, which appears to have been broadcast on a European radio station, has appeared on the Internet.

Speaking previously about ‘Lyla’, Noel Gallagher said the track is “the Soundtrack of our Lives doing The Who on Skol in a psychedelic city in the sky (or something!)”

The tracklisting for ’Don’t Believe The Truth’ runs:

‘Turn Up The Sun’

‘Mucky Fingers’


‘Love Like A Bomb’

‘The Importance Of Being Idle’

‘The Meaning Of Soul’

‘Guess God Thinks I’m Abel’

‘Part Of The Queue’

‘Keep The Dream Alive’

‘A Bell Will Ring’

‘Let There Be Love’

To follow the release of the album, the group will tour the UK and Ireland, visiting: Glasgow Hampden Park (June 29)

Manchester City Of Manchester Stadium (June 30, July 2-3)

Southampton Rose Bowl (6)

Milton Keynes National Bowl (9-10)

Newcastle Metro Radio Arena (12-13)

Dublin Marley Park (16)

Most of the shows have already sold out. But for ticket availability, [url=]go to NME Tickets or call them on 0870 1 663 663.