Final line-up for Oasis show confirmed

Last three Noise And Confusion bands revealed

Three more bands have been added to the bill of Oasis Noise And Confusion show.

Foo Fighters, Razorlight, The Coral had already been announced. But now and The Subways, Nic Armstrong & the Thieves and Yeti round out the bill.

The sold-out gig takes place on December 10 at Cardiff Millennium Stadium.

Doors open at 12pm and the first band begins at 1.30pm.

The full line up is


Foo Fighters


The Coral

The Subways

Nic Armstrong & the Thieves