The compilation marks ten years of the BBC series...

OASIS, RADIOHEAD, COLDPLAY and THE VERVE are amongst the band’s whose classic performances are to feature on a DVD marking the tenth anniversary of ‘LATER… WITH JOOLS HOLLAND’.

The BBC music show has been running for a decade, and to coincide with its birthday, a DVD is to be released on November 18, showcasing the highlights of the last decade.

Performances include Blur doing ‘Parklife’, Oasis performing ‘Whatever’ and Radiohead doing ‘Paranoid Android’.


The full tracklisting runs: The Verve – ‘Bitter Sweet Symphony’

Mary J Blige – ‘No More Drama’

‘Portishead – ‘Glory Box’

Ladysmith Black Mambazo – ‘Star And The Wiseman’

Bjork – ‘Hunter’

David Gray – ‘Babylon’


Pulp – ‘I Spy’

Norma Waterson – ‘There Ain’t No Sweet Man’

Paul Weller – ‘Woodcutter’s Son’

The Hives – ‘I Hate To Say I Told You So’

Jools Holland – ‘Blood Sucker Blues’

Massive Attack – ‘Karmacoma’

Blur – ‘Parklife’

Ibrahim Ferrer & Cachaito – ‘Wahira’

Oasis – ‘Whatever’

Nick Cave – ‘God Is In The House’

PJ Harvey – ‘Down By The Water’

Robbie Williams – ‘Angels’

Mariza – ‘O Gente Da Minha Terra’

Coldplay – ‘Yellow’

Baaba Maal – ‘Jamma Jengii’

Orbital – ‘Satan’

D’Angelo – ‘Brown Sugar’

Diana Krall – ‘Peel Me A Grape’

Morrissey – ‘Suedehead’

Moby – ‘Porcelain’

Blind Boys Of Alabama – ‘Run On’

Primal Scream – ‘Swastika Eyes’

REM – ‘Country Feedback’

Radiohead – ‘Paranoid Android’