Of Monsters and Men announce new album – hear new song ‘Crystals’ now

New record 'Beneath The Skin' is the follow up to 2011 debut

Of Monsters And Men have announced details of new album ‘Beneath The Skin’.

The album will be released on June 8 and is the follow up to 2011 album ‘My Head Is An Animal’. Stream Of Monsters and Men’s new single ‘Crystals’ below now. The album artwork can be seen above.


‘Beneath The Skin’ was co-produced by the band and Rich Costey (Muse, Death Cab For Cutie, Foster The People) between studios in Iceland and Los Angeles. See a full tracklist below. ‘Silhouettes’, which recently featured on ‘The Hunger Games: Catching Fire’ soundtrack, does not feature on the album.

Of Monsters and Men will play a one off London show at The Forum on June 16 in support of the album. They also appear at a number of European festivals this summer including Rock Werchter. Open’er and BBK Live.

‘Beneath The Skin’ Tracklisting:

‘Wolves Without Teeth’
‘Slow Life’
‘Black Water’
‘Thousand Eyes’
‘I Of The Storm’
‘We Sink’