Of Montreal, Maps, Lykke Li added to Latitude festival bill

Thom Yorke, Pet Shop Boys, Doves will also play the bash

A wave of new acts have been added to this year’s Latitude festival, including Of Montreal, Maps, Lykke Li and Camera Obscura.

They join Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, who was yesterday (June 8) added to the bill at the Suffolk bash.

Headlined by Pet Shop Boys, Grace Jones and Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds, Latitude takes place on July 16-19.

Other new acts on the bill are Fever Ray, Paloma Faith, Local Natives, Mirrors, Sky Larkin, Villagers, Goldheart Assembly, Alfonzo and St Vincent.

To check the availability of Latitude tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.