‘Osirus’ was completed a month ago...

The first posthumous OL’ DIRTY BASTARD album will be released in January.

But fans need not worry that Tupac-style vultures are already descending on the late rapper’s estate. The mixtape ‘Osirus’ was completed a month ago and always intended as New Year release.

The mix features 14 exclusive new tracks with a galaxy of producers including DJ Premier, The Heatmakers, Dame Grease, Chops and K-Def.

Human beatbox Rahzel from Faith No More – currently working with former [a][/a] mainman Mike Patton – also guests alongside Inspektah Deck, Killer Mike and Baby Sham.

‘Osirus’ will be released in the US on December 21, and in the UK on January 25. The UK version will, however, feature bonus track ‘Move Back’.

The tracklisting is:

’Rahzel Intro’

’Pop Shots’ (Wu Tang)

’Go Go Go’

’Fuck Y’All’

’Out Of Control’

’Stand Up’

’Run Dirty Run’

’Who Can Make It Happen Like Dirt?’

’High In The Clouds’


’Pussy Keep Calling’

’Down South’ feat Killer Mike


’Caked Up’ feat Baby Sham

’If Y’All Want War’ feat Ghostface and Royal Flush

Rahzel Skit

Ol’ Dirty Bastard, real name Russell Jones died on November 13 in New York, aged 35.