Operator Please announce new album tracklisting and release details

Australian band also announce free download single

Operator Please have announced the release date and tracklisting of new album ‘Gloves’.

The Australian band release the record on May 31, preceded by new single ‘Logic’, which is available now on 7-inch vinyl and as a free download from A full single ‘Back and Forth’ is released on May 24.

The tracklisting for ‘Gloves’ is:


‘Just Kiss’
‘Oh MY’
‘Back and Forth’
‘Losing Patience’
‘Like Magic’


The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts