Orange Juice to release seven-disc box set in November

'Coals To Newcastle' out on November 8

Scottish indie pop legends Orange Juice are set to release a seven-disc box set.

Released on November 8, ‘Coals To Newcastle’ will be made up of six CDs and one DVD.

The total discography of the band will be on the CDs, while the DVD contains music videos for their songs ‘Rip It Up’ and ‘What Presence?!’ plus live footage and video from their performances on TV show The Old Grey Whistle Test.

There will be 16 previously-unreleased songs on the CDs.

Edwyn Collins (pictured), who was the frontman of the band, has a new solo album, ‘Losing Sleep’, out on September 13.