OutKast’s Big Boi announces full tracklisting for new album

Kid Cudi, Little Dragon and Ludacris all guest on 'Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumours'

Outkast‘s Big Boi has announced the full tracklisting for his forthcoming album ‘Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumours’.

The star has teamed up with a host of guest artists on the album which is due out on December 11 including Kid Cudi, Little Dragon along with A$AP Rocky and Kelly Rowland, who featured on his recent singles. Other artists on the 14 track record include T.I. and Ludacris.

Although the rapper recently admitted that he was desperate to work with singer Kate Bush , she doesn’t feature on his second solo LP.

The full tracklisting for ‘Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumours’ is as follows:

‘The Thickets’ feat. Sleepy Brown
‘Apple Of My Eye’
‘Objectum Sexuality’ feat. Phantogram
‘In The A’ feat. T.I. & Ludacris
‘She Hates Me’ feat. Kid Cudi
‘CPU’ feat. Phantogram
‘Thom Pettie’ feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
‘Mama Told Me’ feat. Kelly Rowland
‘Lines’ feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
‘Shoes For Running’ feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
‘Raspberries’ feat. Mouche & Scar
‘Tremendous’ Damage feat. Bosko
Descending’ feat. Little Dragon

The rapper recently spoke out to deny there was any “beef” between him and his Outkast bandmate Andre 3000. He had seemingly made disparaging remarks about his fellow hip-hop star in an interview with the Village Voice, but later took to Twitter to insist his comments had been “sarcastic” and accused people discussing a feud between the pair of being as “slow as hell”.