'Down To Earth' is the metal legend's 13th solo LP...

OZZY OSBOURNE will release his much anticipated new solo album ‘DOWN TO EARTH’ on October 15 through EPIC.

The album,

Osbourne‘s 13th solo record, was recorded over the last year with longtime associates Zakk Wylde on guitar, ex-Suicidal Tendencies man Robert Trujillo on bass, and Michael Bordin, formerly of Faith No More, on drums.

A single, ‘Gets Me Through’, will precede the album on October 8.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

‘Gets Me Through’

‘Someting That I Never Had’


‘No Easy Way Out’

‘Facing Hell’

‘You Know…’


‘Running Out Time’

‘Black Illusion’


‘Can You Hear Them?’