Ozzy Osbourne to release new album in June

'Scream' set for June 14 release

Ozzy Osbourne is set to release his new album ‘Scream’ on June 14.

The album will be the former Black Sabbath singer’s 10th solo studio effort and will feature the lead single, ‘Let Me Hear You Scream’, which you can hear by scrolling down and clicking below.

The album was produced by Osbourne and Kevin Churko, who produced the singer’s 2007 album ‘Black Rain’.


Other musicians who have worked on the album include guitarist Gus G, bassist Blasko, drummer Tommy Clufetos and keyboardist Adam Wakeman.

Other songs set for the album include ‘Diggin Me Down’, ‘Let It Die’, ‘Soul Sucker’, ‘Fearless’, ‘I Want It All’, ‘Time’, ‘Crucify’ and ‘I Love You All’.

The singer is set to embark on an 18-month world tour following the album’s release. Details are expected soon.