P Diddy reveals new album tracklisting

Outkast, Gnarls Barkley guest

P Diddy has revealed the tracklisting of his new album ’Press Play’.

The record, out on October 2, will be the star’s first album since 2001’s ’The Saga Continues’.

The album features guest appearances from OutKast’s Big Boi, Gnarls Barkley’s Cee-Lo and Christina Aguilera.


The first single is set to be ’Come To Me’, which features Nicole Scherzinger from The Pussycat Dolls.

The tracklisting is:

‘Testimonial (intro)’

‘We Gon’ Make It’ featuring Jack Night

‘I Am (interlude)’

‘The Future’


‘Come To Me’ (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)

‘Tell Me’ (featuring Christina Aguilera)

‘Wanna Move’ (featuring Big Boi, Ciara and Scar)

‘Diddy Rock’ (featuring Timbaland, Twista and Shawnna)

‘Claim My Place (interlude)’

‘Everything I Love’ (featuring Nas and Cee-Lo)

‘Special Feeling’ (featuring Mike Lett)

‘Crazy Thang (interlude)’

‘After Love’ (featuring Keri Hilson)

‘Through The Pain (She Told Me)’ (featuring Mario Winans)

‘Thought You Said’ (featuring Brandy)

‘Last Night’ (feauting Keyshia Cole)

‘Makin’ It Hard’ (featuring Mary J Blige)

‘Partners For Life’ (Featuring Jamie Foxx)