P1Harmony announce dates for Canada, Latin America legs of ‘P1ustage H: P1ONEER’ tour

Including shows in Toronto, Mexico City, São Paulo and more

P1Harmony are set to perform in Canada and Latin America later this year, as part of their ‘P1ustage H: P1ONEER’ tour.

Today (April 5), the K-pop boyband released a poster for the upcoming Canadian and Latin American legs of their ‘P1ustage H: P1ONEER’ tour. The forthcoming concerts will take place from July 9 to 30, starting with two dates in Canada on July 9 and 12.

P1Harmony will then head down to Latin America, starting with a show in the Puerto Rican city of San Juan on July 12. Thereafter, the boyband will play the Ecuadorian city of Quito, following by two shows in Brazil and one in Chile. The ‘P1ustage H: P1ONEER’ tour will wrap up on July 30 in Mexico City, Mexico.


More details regarding the Canadian and Latin American legs of P1Harmony’s ‘P1ustage H: P1ONEER’ tour, such as venue and ticketing information, are expected to be released in the coming weeks. Keep an eye on this page for the latest.

P1Harmony’s 2023 ‘P1ustage H: P1ONEER’ Canada and Latin American tour dates are:

09: Vancouver, Canada
12: Toronto, Canada
14: San Juan, Puerto Rico
16: Bogotá, Colombia
19: Quito, Ecuador
21: São Paulo, Brazil
23: Porto Alegre, Brazil
26: Santiago, Chile
28: Monterrey, Mexico
30: Mexico City, Mexico

The new tour dates follow the South Korean and US legs of P1Harmony’s ‘P1ustage H: P1ONEER’ tour, which saw the boyband perform 14 shows over two months in January and February this year.

Last November, the K-pop boyband released their fifth mini-album ‘Harmony: Set In’. The song was accompanied by the single ‘Back Down’, which the group performed during their first-ever appearance on the daytime talk show The Kelly Clarkson Show.

The project was the second instalment of their ‘Harmony’ series, which kicked off in July 2022 with the mini-album ‘Harmony: Zero In’. The ongoing series is the follow-up to the boyband’s ‘Disharmony’ series of released, which they concluded in January that year with ‘Disharmony: Find Out’.


Last year also saw P1Harmony collaborate with American singer-songwriter Pink Sweat$ on the song ‘Gotta Get Back’. Prior to the song’s release, the boyband had covered Pink Sweat$’s 2021 single ‘At My Worst’.

You May Like