Panic! At The Disco have covered ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ for the ‘Suicide Squad’ soundtrack

The soundtrack also features new music from Grimes, Skrillex and Mark Ronson

The tracklist for the Suicide Squad soundtrack has been revealed on an Amazon pre-order page.

Panic! At The Disco have recorded a cover of ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ for the super-villain movie, having previously played the Queen classic during their live shows.

The soundtrack also features brand new songs by Grimes and Skrillex as well as a new collaboration between Action Bronson, Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys and Mark Ronson. Classic tracks by Eminem and Creedence Clearwater Revival appear on the soundtrack too.

Suicide Squad starring Jared Leto, Margot Robbie and Will Smith opens in cinemas on August 5, the same day the soundtrack album is released. Check out the latest teasers for the movie here

Check out the full tracklist below.

‘Purple Lamborghini’ by Skrillex & Rick Ross
‘Sucker For Pain’ (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
‘Heathens’ by twenty one pilots
‘Standing In The Rain’ (feat. Mark Ronson) by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
‘Gangsta’ by Kehlani
‘Know Better’ by Kevin Gates
‘You Don’t Own Me’ (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
‘Without Me’ by Eminem
‘Wreak Havoc’ by Skylar Grey
‘Medieval Warfare’ by Grimes
‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ by Panic! At The Disco
‘Slippin’ Into Darkness’ by War
‘Fortunate Son’ by Creedence Clearwater Revival
‘I Started a Joke’ (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX