Panic! At The Disco, Serj Tankian, Duke Spirit for ‘Batman: Arkham City’ soundtrack – video

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Damned Things, Coheed And Cambria also part of compilation

Panic! At The Disco, Coheed And Cambria, System Of A Down frontman Serj Tankian and The Duke Spirit are all set to feature on the soundtrack for the forthcoming ‘Batman: Arkham City’ videogame.

The game, the trailer for which you can see by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking, is due for release on October 21, with the soundtrack ‘Batman: Arkham City: The Album’, released two weeks earlier on October 4.

The album also includes tracks from Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Deftones‘ singer Chino Moreno‘s side project (Crosses), The Raveonettes and The Boxer Rebellion.


The tracklisting for ‘Batman: Arkham City The Album’ is as follows:

Panic! At The Disco – ‘Mercenary’
Coheed and Cambria – ‘Deranged’
The Duke Spirit – ‘Creature’
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – ‘Shadow On The Run’
Blaqk Audio – ‘Afterdark’
The Raveonettes – ‘Oh, Stranger’
(Crosses) – ‘The Years’
The Damned Things – ‘Trophy Widow’
Daughtry – ‘Drown In You’
The Boxer Rebellion – ‘Losing You’
Serj Tankian – ‘Total Paranoia’
A Place To Bury Strangers – ‘In The Shadow’