Panic! At The Disco to release new live EP

Six track compilation will be released on Tuesday (September 27)

Panic! At The Disco have announced that they will be releasing a new live EP next week.

The EP, which is simply titled ‘iTunes Live’, features six tracks which were recorded during the band’s tour in support of their third studio album ‘Vices And Virtues’.

The EP, which will only be available to purchase as a download, will be released next Tuesday (September 27).


Two tracks from ‘Vices And Virtues’ feature on the EP, with two also included from the band’s debut ‘A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out’, one from their second LP ‘Pretty.Odd’ and ‘New Perspective’, which featured on the soundtrack to the film Jennifer’s Body.

Panic! At The Disco return to the UK early next year for a full tour.

The tracklisting for the EP is as follows:

‘Ready To Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)’
‘But It’s Better If You Do’
‘New Perspective’
‘Nine In The Afternoon’
‘The Calendar’
‘I Write Sins Not Tragedies’

Panic! At The Disco were most recently in the UK for appearances at
Reading And Leeds Festivals. You can watch a video of the band being interviewed backstage by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.


Kevin Smith: “I’m the world’s biggest Kevin Smith fan”

The beloved cult filmmaker reflects on an extraordinary career

The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s