Panic At The Disco name new members

Ian Crawford and Dallon Weekes join the band

Panic! At The Disco have found replacements for guitarist Ryan Ross and bassist Jon Walker who announced their departure from the band earlier this month.

Former The Cab guitarist Ian Crawford replaces Ross, while Walker’s shoes will be filled by The BrobecksDallon Weekes.

Panic drummer Spencer Smith told MTV that Walker “is probably the most talented guitar player that me and Brendon have ever played with, and Dallon is a really nice guy and a really great bassist.”

The band are currently working on the follow-up to their second album ‘Pretty. Odd’, and will open for No Doubt and Blink-182 this summer.

As previously reported, Ross and Walker have formed their own band called The Young Veins and unveiled their debut song ‘Change’ via Myspace on Tuesday (July 28).

–By our New York staff.
[url=”/about”]Find out more about NME.[/url]