Paramore reveal new album tracklisting

Band confirm 11 tracks for new record

Paramore have revealed the tracklisting for their new album’Riot!’.

The David Bendeth-produced LP is due to be released sometime in June.

The tracklisting is:

‘For A Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic’

‘That’s What You Get’


‘Misery Business’

‘When It Rains’

‘Let The Flames Begin’



‘We Are Broken’


‘Born For This’

The band are set to continue their US tour with The Almost and This Providence.

They will play:

Orlando The Social (23)

Atlanta The Masquerade (24)

Norfolk The Norva (26)

Towson The Recher Theatre (27)

Washington 9.30 Club (28)

Boston Avalon Ballroom (May 1)

New York Bowery Ballroom (2)

Toronto Phoenix (4)

Cleveland Meadowlands (7)

Chicago House Of Blues (8)

Detroit St.Andrew’s Hall (9)

Dallas The Door (11)

Houston Meridian(12)

Tempe Marquee (14)

Las Vegas House Of Blues (15)

Los Angeles Avalon (17)

Anaheim House Of Blues (18)