Paramore, Fall Out Boy, Travie McCoy feature on Fueled By Ramen anniversary compilation

Cobra Starship and Panic! At The Disco also feature on 'No Food, No Sleep, Just Records'

Paramore, Fall Out Boy and Panic! At The Disco are among the artists who feature on a new anniversary compilation from rock label Fueled By Ramen.

The label was founded in 1996 in Gainesville, Florida, but has since relocated to New York after becoming part of the Warner Brothers network of record labels.

Other bands who have contributed tracks include Gym Class Heroes, with their frontman Travie McCoy also featuring with solo hit ‘Billionaire’, Cobra Starship and emo rockers Cute Is What We Aim For.

‘No Food, No Sleep, Just Records’ will be released on August 23.

The tracklisting for the compilation is as follows:

Paramore – ‘Misery Business’
Gym Class Heroes – ‘Cupid’s Chokehold’
Sublime With Rome – ‘Murdera’
Cobra Starship – ‘Guilty Pleasure’
Travie McCoy – ‘Billionaire’
Panic! At The Disco – ‘I Write Sins Not Tragedies’
The Academy Is… – ‘Checkmarks’
A Rocket To The Moon – ‘Like We Used To
The Impossibles – ‘Connecticut’
Cute Is What We Aim For – ‘There’s A Class For This’
The Stereo – ‘New Tokyo Is Calling’
Fall Out Boy – ‘Grand Theft Autumn’
The Cab – ‘Bounce’
This Providence – ‘My Beautiful Rescue’
The Hush Sound – ‘Wine Red’