Paul McCartney to release expanded edition of ‘New’ including unreleased tracks

Unreleased tracks 'Hell To Pay' and 'Demons Dance' appear on the second of two discs

Paul McCartney is to release an expanded edition of 2013’s ‘New’.

The new version spans two CDs and a DVD, and is presented as a hardback book.

The second disc includes previously unreleased tracks ‘Hell To Pay’ and ‘Demons Dance’ plus ‘Struggle’, previously only available as a bonus track in Japan.

The DVD includes Don Letts’ documentary Something New, which features interviews with McCartney plus producers Paul Epworth, Mark Ronson, Ethan Johns and Giles Martin. Behind-the-scenes material from the star-studded videos for ‘Queenie Eye’ and ‘Early Days’ is also included, alongside the full music videos for each of the album’s singles.

Released in October 2013, ‘New’ was McCartney’s 16th solo studio album.

‘New’ Collector’s Edition tracklist:

CD 1
‘Save Us’

‘On My Way To Work’

‘Queenie Eye’

‘Early Days’


‘Everybody Out There’

‘I Can Bet’

‘Looking At Her’
‘Turned Out’
‘Get Me Out Of Here Plus Scared’ (hidden track)

CD 2

‘Struggle’ (previously available only in Japan)
‘Hell To Pay’ (previously unreleased)

‘Demons Dance’ (previously unreleased)

‘Save Us’ (Live at Tokyo Dome 2013)
‘New’ (Live at Tokyo Dome 2013)

‘Queenie Eye’ (Live at Tokyo Dome 2013)

‘Everybody Out There’ (Live at Tokyo Dome 2013)