Paul Weller announces new DVD set

Mammoth collection set for release next month

Paul Weller will release a new DVD set, ‘Just A Dream’, next month.

The collection will be released on June 8, and features a 21-track live session recorded for the BBC plus and a five-track Channel 4 session.

Music videos for ‘Have You Made Up Your Mind?’ and ‘Echoes Round The Sun’, plus an interview with Weller and his band, also feature.

An accompanying CD features 13 songs recorded live at London O2 Brixton Academy last November.

An exclusive clip of ‘From The Floorboards Up’ can be watched on the NME Media Player now.

The full live tracklisting for the ‘Just A Dream’ DVD will be:

‘Peacock Suit’
’22 Dreams’
‘All I Wanna Do’
‘From The Floorboards Up’
‘All On A Misty Morning’
‘Brand New Start’
‘Have You Made Up Your Mind?’
‘Wild Blue Yonder’
‘Black River’
‘One Bright Star’
‘Where’er You Go’
‘Wild Wood’
‘Why Walk When You Can Run’
‘The Butterfly Collector’
‘Sea Spray’
‘Echoes Round The Sun’
‘The Changingman’
‘The Eton Rifles’
‘Push It Along’
‘Whirlpool’s End’