Paul Weller joins T In The Park

Goldfrapp and The Kooks sign up too

Paul Weller has been confirmed for this year’s T In The Park.

The former Jam man will headline the Radio 1/NME Stage on July 8.

Goldfrapp, The Feeling and The Kooks have also been added to the bill.

So far the following bands have been confirmed for this year’s sold-out bash:


Belle & Sebastian


The Feeling

The Kooks

Paul Weller

The Go! Team

The Charlatans

Manu Chao

The Strokes

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Franz Ferdinand

The Who

Arctic Monkeys

Kaiser Chiefs

Sigur Ros

The Ordinary Boys

Primal Scream

Damian Marley

Richard Ashcroft

The Magic Numbers

Felix Da Housecat

The eventtakes place at Balado, near Kinross between July 8-9.