Pavement reveal ‘Quarantine The Past’ Best Of album tracklisting

Fans had to guess the tracks to win prizes from the band

Pavement have announced the tracklisting of their new Best Of album, ‘Quarantine The Past’.

The 23-track release comes out on March 8, as Pavement kick off their reunion tour in New Zealand. The band had originally asked fans to guess the tracklisting to win prizes including a trip to New York to see a Pavement gig.

The tracklisting of ‘Quarantine The Past’ is:

‘Gold Soundz’
‘Mellow Jazz Docent’
‘In The Mouth A Desert’
‘Two States’
‘Cut Your Hair’
‘Shady Lane’/’J vs. S’
‘Summer Babe (Winter Version)’
‘Range Life’
‘Date With IKEA’
‘Debris Slide’
‘Shoot The Singer (1 Sick Verse)’
‘Spit On A Stranger’
‘Heaven Is A Truck’
‘Trigger Cut’/’Wounded-Kite At :17’
‘Embassy Row’
‘Box Elder’
‘Unseen Power Of The Picket Fence’
‘Fight This Generation’


Pavement kick off the UK and Ireland leg of their reunion tour on May 4 in Dublin.

To check the availability of Pavement tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.