Peaches gets ‘creamed’ for new album

Find out the release date and tracklisting here

Peaches has announced that she will release a new album, ‘I Feel Cream’, on May 4.

The album was produced by Peaches alongside members of Simian Mobile Disco, Digitalism, Soulwax and Drums Of Death. It will be preceded by a double A-side single, ‘Talk To Me’/’More’, on April 27.

The songs ‘Lose You’ and ‘Billionnaire’ can be previewed by downloading a Drums Of Death mixtape via PeachesMySpace page,


The tracklisting of ‘I Feel Cream’ will be:


‘Talk To Me’

‘Lose You’




‘I Feel Cream’

‘Trick Or Treat’

‘Show Stopper’

‘Mommy Complex’



‘Take You Out’


Eminem criticised for making light of Manchester Arena attack on new album

Eminem has faced backlash after making light of the Manchester Arena bombing on his new album. The rap icon surprised fans this morning (January 17)...

The 1975 return to their roots on the devastatingly sincere ‘Me and You Together Song’ 

The band's latest is a return to their shimmering early material