Full details of the grunge survivors' career retrospective...

PEARL JAM have confirmed details of their greatest hits compilation ’REARVIEWMIRROR’.

Released on November 15, the 2CD album spans the band’s entire career, with three songs, ‘Once’, ‘Alive’ and ‘Black’ remixed for this collection by longtime collaborator Brendan O’Brien.

The tracklisting runs:



’Even Flow’


’State of Love and Trust’





’Spin the Black Circle’


’Not for You’

’I Got ID’

’Hail Hail’

’Do the Evolution’

’Save You’





’Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town’




’Who You Are’

’Off He Goes’

’Given to Fly’


’Last Kiss’

’Nothing As It Seems’

’Light Years’

’I Am Mine’

’Man of the Hour’

’Yellow Ledbetter’