The full lowdown on 'Riot Act'...

PEARL JAM have announced the final tracklisting for their new album ‘RIOT ACT’.

As previously reported, the album has been given a tentative release date of November 11 in the UK, the day after in the US. The first single to be lifted from it will be ‘I Am Mine’, released on October 7, according to the band’s official website.

The tracklisting runs: ‘Can’t Keep’

‘Save You’

‘Love Boat Captain’



‘I Am Mine’

‘Thumbing My Way’

‘You Are’

‘Get Right’

‘Green Disease’



‘1/2 Full’


‘All Or None’

The group are planning on touring ‘Riot Act’, starting in the New Year. The shows will be recorded and released as a series of ‘official bootleg’ live albums.