Pet Shop Boys announce ‘Christmas’ EP release date and tracklisting

Five-track EP will feature covers of Madness and Coldplay

Pet Shop Boys have announced they are releasing a Christmas EP.

Called ‘Christmas’, the five-track EP will include covers of Madness‘My Girl’ and Coldplay‘s ‘Viva La Vida’.

Released on December 14, the EP is the follow-up to the duo’s tenth studio album ‘Yes’, which was released earlier this year.

The tracklisting for ‘Christmas’ will be:

‘It Doesn’t Often Snow At Christmas’
‘My Girl’
‘All Over The World’
‘Viva La Vida/Domino Dancing’
‘My Girl’ (Our House Mix)