Pete And The Pirates announce new album details

'One Thousand Pictures' due for May 23 release

Pete And The Pirates are set to release their second album in May.

‘One Thousand Pictures’, out on May 23, was produced by Brendan Lynch (Paul Weller, Primal Scream). It will be the follow-up to the Reading band’s 2008 debut, ‘Little Death’.

Listen to ‘Come To The Bar’, a song set for the album, by clicking above.


The tracklisting of ‘One Thousand Pictures’ is:

‘Can’t Fish’
‘Cold Black Kitty’
‘Little Gun’
‘Come to the Bar’
‘Winter 1’
‘Washing Powder’
‘Blood Gets Thin’
‘Things That Go Bump’
‘Half Moon Street’